11 San Diego County Tech Innovators Recognized at 15th Annualth Annual Top Tech Awards at the newly built Snapdragon Stadium in Mission Valley.

The awards ceremony honored the region’s “unsung business heroes” information technology (IT) leaders in the fields of business, education, government and non-profit organizations. Since 2008, Cox Business has been the presenting sponsor of this event.

Duane Cameron, Vice President of Cox Business and Tiffany Marcus, Director of Enterprise Sales, delivered opening remarks at the event. Chris Petersen, chief technology officer of Scientist.com and chairman of the Top Tech Awards 2022 jury, was also present.

Will MosesResMed’s Vice President of Enterprise Services, was named Best Technology Executive of the Year. Ray ChangSan Diego Padres’ Vice President of Information Technology, received the Cox Business Exemplary Award.

Selected from over 160 nominees in 11 categories, the winners are:

Category Winner Company

Education Ken Wall Poway Unified School District

Future of Tech Award Sanjiv Prabhakaran Bytes Inc.

Government Sara Diaz City of El Cajon

Nonprofit Joe McNartney The Arc of San Diego

Private Small (51-149 Employees) Nathan Chavez Alarms Unlimited Professional Security Solutions

Private Large (150+ employees) Matt Putman HG Fenton Company

Public Large (301+ employees) Julie Westcott NuVasive Inc.

Startup Joel Abitan Verse.io

Top Tech Executive of the Year Will Moses ResMed

Cox Business Exemplary Award Ray Chang San Diego Padres

“It was especially meaningful to be able to celebrate our milestone of 15 Top Tech Awards in person this year.th Duane Cameron, Vice President of Cox Business, which has been recognizing technology leaders in the region since 2008, said: The celebration they deserve.

Top Tech Awards winners were nominated by industry peers and customers and selected by an independent panel of judges.

For more information, please visit www.toptechawards.com.


Source link


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *